Old Priorian Rugby Football Club Twisters (1st XV) Fixtures - 2017-2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 25 Aug 2017HACHome (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) Home (Ealing Trailfinders)19:30Friendly
Sat 02 Sep 2017ChingfordAway15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 09 Sep 2017RuislipHome (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) 15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 16 Sep 2017FulleriansAway15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 23 Sep 2017Amersham & ChilternHome (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) 15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 30 Sep 2017South Woodham FerrersAway15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 07 Oct 2017DissHome (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) 15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 21 Oct 2017BrentwoodAway15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 28 Oct 2017Old HaberdashersHome (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) 15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 04 Nov 2017Letchworth Garden CityAway14:30London 1 North (league)
Sat 11 Nov 2017ColchesterAway14:30London 1 North (league)
Sat 25 Nov 2017Eton ManorHome (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) 1430London 1 North (league)
Sat 02 Dec 2017North WalshamAway1400London 1 North (league)
Sat 09 Dec 2017Saffron WaldenHome (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) 1400London 1 North (league)
Sat 16 Dec 2017RuislipHome (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) 1400London 1 North (league)