Old Priorian Rugby Football Club Twisters (1st XV) Fixtures - 2017-2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 25 Aug 2017 HAC(H) Home (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) Home (Ealing Trailfinders)19:30Friendly
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Chingford(A) Away15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Ruislip(H) Home (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) 15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Fullerians(A) Away15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Amersham & Chiltern(H) Home (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) 15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 30 Sep 2017 South Woodham Ferrers(A) Away15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Diss(H) Home (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) 15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Brentwood(A) Away15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Old Haberdashers(H) Home (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) 15:00London 1 North (league)
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Letchworth Garden City(A) Away14:30London 1 North (league)
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Colchester(A) Away14:30London 1 North (league)
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Eton Manor(H) Home (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) 1430London 1 North (league)
Sat 02 Dec 2017 North Walsham(A) Away1400London 1 North (league)
Sat 09 Dec 2017 Saffron Walden(H) Home (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) 1400London 1 North (league)
Sat 16 Dec 2017 Ruislip(H) Home (St Benedict's School Playing Fields (Games and Tuesday Training)) 1400London 1 North (league)